Check Your Deletion Request

Track a Facebook data deletion request using your confirmation code.

Enter your confirmation code
Open the status link from Facebook, or append your confirmation code as ?code=… in the URL.

After you remove Protomate from Facebook Settings → Apps and Websites, Facebook issues a confirmation code and status URL.

For instructions, see Data Deletion.